Skip to main content

Support Staff

TITLE NAME ROOM E-Mail
Principal's Secretary Stephanie Walpole

Office

StephanieW@Vacavilleusd.org
Secretary I Jammie McKrell Office JammieM@Vacavilleusd.org
Cafeteria Graciela Vargas MPR  Cafeorchard@Vacavilleusd.org
Health Clerk Jammie McKrell Office JammieM@Vacavilleusd.org
Head Custodian Javier Orozco Everywhere on Campus JavierO@Vacavilleusd.org
Night Custodian Brian Hansel    
Nurse Tamara Salvato-Jee  

Tamara Salvato-Jee - VUSD Nurse <Tamaras@VUSD.SolanoCOE.K12.CA.US>

Paraprofessional

Sunita Rani

Veronica Plascencia

Tracy Murray

Kerry Derheim

Beth Phillips

Ashley Branco

Amanda Caldwell

 

 

Speech Meredith Benning Room 7

MeredithB@Vacavilleusd.org

Librarian

Kimberly

Van Pelt

Library kimvp@vacavilleusd.org
OT Erin Flaherty Room 7 ErinG@Vacavilleusd.org
Psychologist

Jessie Lakin

  JessieL@Vacavilleusd.org
Mental Health Clinician

Danielle Slade

  Danielle Slade - VUSD Mental Health Clinician

Noon Supervisors

Sharon Marshall

Treisa Cymanski

Sharlene McCombe

Lesly Flores

Michelle Binkley