Skip to main content

Support Staff

TITLE NAME ROOM E-Mail
Principal's Secretary Tracee Eberhart Office TraceeE@Vacavilleusd.org
Secretary I Stephanie Walpole Office

StephanieW@Vacavilleusd.org

Cafeteria Debbie Carlson MPR  Cafeorchard@Vacavilleusd.org
Health Clerk Stephanie Walpole Office StephanieW@Vacavilleusd.org
Head Custodian Javier Orozco  everywhere on campus JavierO@Vacavilleusd.org
Night Custodian Brian Hansel    
Nurse Betty Trancas  

BettyT@Vacavilleusd.org

Paraprofessional

Sunita Rani

Veronica Plascencia

Tracy Murray

Kerry Derheim

Beth Phillips

 

 

Behavior Assistant Ashley Branco   AshleyB@Vacavilleusd.org
Speech Meredith Benning Room 7

MeredithB@Vacavilleusd.org

Librarian Amanda Caldwell Library

AmandaC@Vacavilleusd.org

OT Erin Flaherty Room 7 ErinG@Vacavilleusd.org
Psychologist

Jessie Lakin

  JessieL@Vacavilleusd.org
Mental Health Clinician

Joanna Littel

  JoannaL@Vacavilleusd.org

Noon Supervisors

Missy Monroe

Sharon Marshall

Treisa Cymanski

Marla Mandell

Sharlene McCombe