Skip to main content

Teacher Web Pages on School Loop

Teacher directory

Grade TEACHER Rm. E-Mail

K

Jaxie Murray

K

JaxieM@vacavilleusd.org

K

Margaret Vadnais

K

MaggieV@Vacavilleusd.org

1

Connie Orta

11

ConnieO@Vacavilleusd.org

1

Barbara Hoch

10

BarbaraH@Vacavilleusd.org


2

Annaliese Vasquez (MTWTH); Janel Curtis (F)

3

AnnalieseV@Vacavilleusd.org

JanelC@Vacavilleusd.org

2

Kendra Spoelstra

2

KendraS@Vacavilleusd.org

3

Val Blanchard

4

Valerieb@Vacavilleusd.org

3

Lola Kraft

13

LolaK@Vacavilleusd.org

3 Sheri Luney 12 SLuney@Vacavilleusd.org

4

Leanne Riggert

14

LeanneR@Vacavilleusd.org

4

Christopher O'Connell

15

COconnell@Vacavilleusd.org

5

Alison Epperson

17

AEpperson@Vacavilleusd.org

5

Shawn Jordan

16

Shawnj@vacavilleusd.org 

6

Megan Morris

20

Meganm@Vacavilleusd.org

6

Michelle McGilvary

19

Michellem@Vacavilleusd.org


RTI Coordinator

Kathy Pettibone

8

KathyP@vacavilleusd.org 

Resource

Lisa Pillsbury

7

@vacavilleusd.org

Kinder SDC

Cori Bronson

6

CoriB@Vacavilleusd.org

K-3 PERL

Christen Gruber

9

ChristenG@Vacavilleusd.org

4-6 PERL

Christi Bolling

18

ChristiB@Vacavilleusd.org
Physical Education Jason Jones   JasonJ@vacavilleusd.org

Staff Web Pages

Coming Soon!