Orchard Elementary School

Support Staff

TITLE NAME ROOM E-Mail
Principal's Secretary Tracee Eberhart Office TraceeE@Vacavilleusd.org
Secretary I Stephanie Walpole Office

StephanieW@Vacavilleusd.org

Cafeteria Debbie Carlson MPR  Cafeorchard@Vacavilleusd.org
Health Clerk Stephanie Walpole Office StephanieW@Vacavilleusd.org
Head Custodian Linda Reed  everywhere on campus LindaR@Vacavilleusd.org
Night Custodian Brian Hansel    
Nurse Tammy Jee  

TamaraS@Vacavilleusd.org

Paraprofessional

Mary Saenz

Sunita Rani

Veronica Plascencia

Tracy Murray

 

 

RSP Paraprofessional Janice Baer    JaniceB@Vacavilleusd.org
Assistant Behaviorist Ashley Branco   AshleyB@Vacavilleusd.org
Speech Christi Shaver  

ChristiS@Vacavilleusd.org

Librarian Stacy Mitchell  

StacyM@Vacavilleusd.org

OT     @Vacavilleusd.org
Psychologist

Jessie Lakin

  JessieL@Vacavilleusd.org
Noon Supervisors

Missy Monroe

Sharon Marshall

Treisa Cymanski

Marla Mandell

Edie Cances

Sharlene McCombe