Orchard Elementary School

Support Staff

TITLE NAME ROOM E-Mail
Principal's Secretary Tracee Eberhart Office TraceeE@Vacavilleusd.org
Secretary I Stephanie Walpole Office

StephanieW@Vacavilleusd.org

Cafeteria Debbie Carlson MPR  Cafeorchard@Vacavilleusd.org
Health Clerk Stephanie Walpole Office StephanieW@Vacavilleusd.org
Head Custodian Linda Reed  everywhere on campus LindaR@Vacavilleusd.org
Night Custodian Brian Hansel    
Nurse Julie Glade  

JGlade@Vacavilleusd.org

Paraprofessional

Mary Saenz

Sunita Rani

Veronica Plascencia

Tracy Murray

Kerry Derheim

 

 

RSP Paraprofessional Janice Baer    JaniceB@Vacavilleusd.org
Behavior Assistant Ashley Branco   AshleyB@Vacavilleusd.org
Speech Christi Shaver  

ChristiS@Vacavilleusd.org

Librarian Amanda Caldwell  

AmandaC@Vacavilleusd.org

OT Erin Flaherty   ErinG@Vacavilleusd.org
Psychologist

Jessie Lakin

  JessieL@Vacavilleusd.org
Mental Health Clinician

Lin Duangnapa

  LinD@Vacavilleusd.org

Noon Supervisors

Missy Monroe

Sharon Marshall

Treisa Cymanski

Marla Mandell

Sharlene McCombe